What Our Clients Have To Say

Based on 133 reviews.
tskv
tskv
2022-03-29
Vera and her team made finding and purchasing our home really wonderful! They went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and were always available for any questions we had. Working with Vera, Nick and Michelle was a pleasure as they made the experience easy, guiding us through this crazy housing market. They showed great skill throughout the whole process of finding, negotiating and getting the home we wanted. Working with them made all the difference and I would highly recommend the Vera and her team to anyone looking for their next home!
ananas nasya
ananas nasya
2022-01-03
Vera and her team helped us find a beautiful house that we thought would be impossible for us to win in these crazy market days! Vera was very professional, listened our thoughts and was always available. When we was interested in a house she was never hesitating to go and check it out right away! We are really grateful for her help and it was truly a pleasure to work with her
user48165742
user48165742
2021-10-07
Vera, Anthony and Michelle go above and beyond in service of their clients. We have purchased a home with Vera (below asking), sold a home with Vera (above asking), and both experiences were everything we could have asked for. Communication with the entire team is seamless and so incredibly helpful during such a stressful time. I can't recommend them enough- we will always work with Vera and her team for any future sales or purchases.
Olivia Frumkin
Olivia Frumkin
2021-06-12
Vera was extremely professional, friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and proactive in all our interactions. She guided us through the buying process, promptly addressed all our concerns, and displayed great negotiation skills. We closed in record time . We would certainly use her again and recommend her to our acquaintances.
lhouston77
lhouston77
2021-06-12
Vera and her team are top notch. We had to make a cross-country purchase, and we could not have asked for a better realty team. We ran into some tough negotiations and things got emotional, but Vera was steady, smart, calming, and guided us through the deal with success. She's well respected by other realtors, and that comes in handy when deals get tough. Vera and her team were also in constant communication to ensure I could see as many houses as possible in a very short amount of time. I genuinely loved working with this team. They don't just show you a house, they educate you on it from the windows, to the flow of the home, to what can be fixed and what can't be fixed. Vera and I could walk into a home and know right away whether it was right for us or not. She's intuitive and pays attention to the details to ensure we found the right home. Her entire team was so warm, insightful and helpful during a time of stress in a market that went crazy during COVID that I want to have them all over for Thanksgiving dinner. Highly, highly recommend.
luckyonela
luckyonela
2021-06-11
Vera and her team were instrumental in getting our home on the market in record amount of time and securing best offer we could ask for within days! Vera’s communication skills and ability to explain contract, negotiate best deal, and keep us abreast of all timelines from start to finish made the process seamless and enjoyable. We hope to work with Vera again and will refer her to all of our friends and family. She is truly one of a kind professional!
ida espinoza
ida espinoza
2021-06-11
Very attentive to our needs. We are out-of-state sellers with all the problems distance can create. Vera was amazing! She kept us informed and managed every problem that happened. Vera is very knowledgable, about the market and how it is working; we would call on her expertise everytime!
Bikram T
Bikram T
2021-06-11
Vera is awesome, she knows her domain really well. Vera listens and understands the clients requirements, doesn’t get tired of ‘picky clients’ desire to find the ultimate place! And she doesn’t shy away from providing negative feedback on a property even at the cost of her not closing the deal.
meliboom
meliboom
2021-06-09
Vera and her team are dynamite! They are not only AMAZING to work with, but they know the market, know how to work it, and are on top of every aspect of selling and buying. Vera would make an awesome negotiator! During the process, she kept her pulse on the buyers and navigated our options seamlessly and as buyers ourselves, she had her foot right up in it, and kept the door open until we got mutual acceptance. It is evident that the Brodsky team cares about their clients and love what they do. We are so thrilled to have the opportunity to make our new house a home and blessed, in this crazy market, to have Vera on our side!
mkbrand
mkbrand
2021-03-13
Vera and her team are outstanding! They are highly professional and operate with the utmost of integrity. We hired Vera and her team to sell our house, and from the time we first met Vera to the time we closed was less than 7 weeks. Vera and her team worked quickly and efficiently to get the interior staged and the exterior cleaned up and polished. From staging to photographing to listing to closing, it was a smooth and stress free process. And thanks to Vera’s exceptional vetting and negotiating skills we sold the house for substantially more than the asking price. Vera and her team were exceptionally responsive in their communications. We rarely waited more than a few minutes to have her respond to our texts, emails, or calls. In short, we could not be happier with the service that Vera and her team provided. I am recommending Vera and her team to everyone I know. 5 stars are not enough for the service they provide. Thanks you Vera!!!
Based on 35 reviews.
Vika Korsunskaya
Vika Korsunskaya
2022-08-08
Alexey Epshteyn
Alexey Epshteyn
2022-06-07
Vera and her team were a delight to work with. We are new to the area and toured around 30 houses before we finally found the right one. Vera and Nick were very helpful, knowledgeable and insightful pointing our attention to the important aspects about each house which we would have missed otherwise. We have definitely been happy with our experience and would definitely recommend Vera and her team to anyone looking for help with selling or buying a house.
Roni Sole
Roni Sole
2022-06-01
Vera and her team helped us find an amazing house that we love! They were always available and extremely helpful with every question or concern. I don't think we would have gotten the house without Vera. Would highly recommend them!
Annie Osnis
Annie Osnis
2022-05-27
Vera and her team are truly exceptional. They have exceeded our expectations with their service and expertise. Highly recommend this team to anyone who is looking for the best of the best in town.
Alina Korotaeva
Alina Korotaeva
2022-05-26
Vera and her team helped our family with multiple transactions over the last 5 years and we keep coming back for more! They are on top it if, always available and eager to get the best results for their clients.
Ben Martin
Ben Martin
2022-05-14
Vera Brodsky was the best real estate agent I've ever worked with on either side of a transaction. She negotiated an off-market offer with us, brought some clients to tour, and got to a deal both parties were happy with. Vera and her team were highly engaged throughout the escrow process, and it was a super smooth closing. No last minute surprises or rushed signings. She even recommended some additional helpful services that we were able to make use of for tax purposes. Truly an excellent experience!
Eduard Oks
Eduard Oks
2022-05-11
Vera found an amazing opportunity for us. Thanks for her professionalism we successfully closed a deal in this crazy market.
Tatiana Levchina
Tatiana Levchina
2022-04-16
Vera, Nick and Michelle helped us to buy a house in Ballard area of Seattle. During the whole process, starting with the house hunting and finishing with the signing, all of them were always there for us, answering our calls and emails, doing a research on properties and scheduling multiple showings one by one on busy days. I certainly want to highlight Vera's valuable inputs, which were really appreciated given the fact that we just moved to the area and didn't have a clear understanding of the city neighborhoods and market numbers. And a big shout-out to Nick, who was always there for us for every showing any time of the day& night 🙂
Pavel Grigoriev
Pavel Grigoriev
2022-03-31
Vera Brodsky and her team helped us a lot with purchasing of our dream house. Starting from the very beginning of the process, Vera showed her outstanding knowledge of the market and her personal involvement. This gave us the feelings of confidence and protection which was very supporting to us. She provided a lot of useful information at all stages to make everything clear for us who were dealing with the complex process first time. We highly recommend Brodsky Real Estate.
Daniel Tsirulnikov
Daniel Tsirulnikov
2022-03-30
Vera and her team made finding and purchasing our home really wonderful! They went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and were always available for any questions we had. Working with Vera, Nick and Michelle was a pleasure as they made the experience easy, guiding us through this crazy housing market. They showed great skill throughout the whole process of finding, negotiating and getting the home we wanted. Working with them made all the difference and I would highly recommend the Brodsky team to anyone looking for their next home!
Skip to content